Do you have questions about community association law? Or, are you a new board member looking to attend an HOA or Condo Board Certification Course?

Listed below are 14 upcoming HOA and Condo Board Certification Courses in 2022. These courses are free, and DBPR approved. These courses are a board member’s guide to the statutes and rules governing associations in Florida and fulfill condominium and HOA board member state certification requirements. All of these courses will be conducted virtually.

Event DateEvent TopicPresenter
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
5:30 PM
Virtual HOA Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Evonne Andris
Siegfried Rivera
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
12:00 PM
Virtual Condo Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Laura Manning
Siegfried Rivera
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
12:00 PM
Virtual HOA Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Michael Kassower
Frank Weinberg Black
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
5:30 PM
Virtual Condo Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Michael Kassower
Frank Weinberg Black
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
5:30 PM
Virtual HOA Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Steven Braten
Rosenbaum PLLC
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
12:00 PM
Virtual Condo Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Steven Braten
Rosenbaum PLLC
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
12:00 PM
Virtual HOA Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Lou Caplan
Sachs Sax Caplan
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
5:00 PM
Virtual Condo Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Lou Caplan
Sachs Sax Caplan
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
5:30 PM
Virtual HOA Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Alessandra Stivelman &
Carolina Sznajderman Sheir
Eisinger Law
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
12:00 PM
Virtual Condo Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Alessandra Stivelman &
Carolina Sznajderman Sheir
Eisinger Law
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
12:00 PM
Virtual HOA Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Jeffrey Rembaum
Kaye Bender Rembaum
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
5:30 PM
Virtual Condo Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Karina Skeie
Kaye Bender Rembaum
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
5:30 PM
Virtual HOA Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Liz Bonan
Ross Earle Bonan & Ensor
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
5:30 PM
Virtual Condo Board Certification Course
Click Here to Register.
Rob Rubinstein
Becker

by Ashley Dietz Gray, Marketing Director, Campbell Property Management