Florida Community Association Management Event Calendar

Check the Campbell Property Management Event Calendar often for event updates from your preferred community association and HOA management company. Easily add each event to your own calendar by clicking the “copy to my calendars” link on each event.

Event Calendar

2020 Events:

2021 Legal Update Webinar– Thursday, November 5 2020 at 12:00 PM. Click Here to register and for more information.

Jumping Into the Present: Why Updating the Governing Documents of Your Association is Critically Important Webinar – Tuesday, November 10 2020 at 12:00 PM. Click Here to register and for more information.

Covenant Enforcement for HOAs and Condominiums Webinar – Thursday, November 12 2020 at 12:00 PM. Click Here to register and for more information.

Past Board Certification Courses:

Virtual HOA Board Member Certification Course – Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Click here to watch the recording of the course.

Virtual Condo Board Member Certification Course – Thursday, April 23, 2020.  Click here to watch the recording of the course.

Virtual Condo Board Member Certification Course – Wednesday, April 29, 2020.  Click here to watch the recording of the course.

Virtual HOA Board Member Certification Course – Wednesday, May 20, 2020. Click here to watch the recording of the course.

Virtual Advanced HOA & Condo Board Certification Course – Thursday, May 28, 2020.

Virtual Condo Board Member Certification Course – Thursday, June 11, 2020. Click here to watch the recording of the course.

Virtual Condo Board Member Certification Course – Wednesday, October 15, 2020. Click here to watch the recording of the course.

Past COVID-19 Webinars:

Click here to view all of Campbell Property Management’s past COVID-19 webinars on this comprehensive COVID-19 Resource page.